Patient Reviews

Reviews for Miller & Miller Dentistry

Reviews for Miller & Miller

Patient-centered care is a top priority at Miller and Miller Dentistry. Dr. J. Christian Miller and Dr. L. Matthew Miller take pride in creating beautiful smiles their patients love. Here you can read through reviews for our dentists and staff members, testimonials from the patients who have had treatment, and so much more! Dr. Chris and Dr. Matt are have served the Plano community since 1984 with general, cosmetic, restorative, ClearCorrect™ aligner therapy and advanced dentistry. Take a few moments and browse through our reviews to get a better feel for what you can expect when you are a patient with us. We look forward to meeting you and can’t wait to serve you!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2019

The courtesy and professionalism is outstanding as well as the care Dr. Matt, Betty and Julie have given me. They go above and beyond to provide the best care, service and support. Triple plus!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

This is how modern dentistry should be! After going to the same dentist for 33 years, moving away, then returning to the Dallas area only to find out my dentist wasn't practicing anymore - I was very nervous to find a new doctor. I'm soo glad I found Dr. Miller and his staff as they are all soo wonderful, caring and take their time using a consultative approach focusing on preventative care, rather than trying to sell you on things you don't really need. I am happy to trust my smile and health with this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr. Chris Miller was my dentist for over 30 years. I switched a few years back because I moved out of the Plano area. Well I've discovered after 3 years with another dentist, that the drive is well worth it! I am going back. The knowledge and care given by the Miller's and their staff is second to none. Mistake leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2018

The Miller brothers have taken care of my family and I for many years! I truly appreciate their hard work and thorough services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2016

Dr. Chris and his staff are truly compassionate and professional people. I will recommend them 1000 times over. God led me to this office and I'm truly blessed to know them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2016

Thank you to both Dr. Matt Miller, Dr. Chris Miller and all the wonderful staff for having me this semester. You all were so welcoming and I only hope I can work in an office as wonderful as this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

Wonderful office and a super friendly staff. I got to meet both dentist and they are genuine and caring. The building is beautiful and everything was clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2015

Matthew miller is an amazing dentist! I am so nervous to get my teeth worked on, but dr Matt makes sure that I am taken care of! More

5.0
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2019

They were so quick about fitting me in. They made me feel so at ease even though I was nervous. Absolutely delightful! More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2019

Had an old filling come out of a front tooth. Was able to get in the next morning and Dr. Chris made this repair quickly with beautiful results. Everyone there is so helpful and friendly! My family has used this dentist for years and we are always happy with the results. One of the best features of the office is the ability to set appointments as early as 7:00am so you don't miss much work. I frequently recommend others to them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.