Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Miller & Miller Dentistry

Reviews for Miller & Miller

Patient-centered care is a top priority at Miller and Miller Dentistry. Dr. J. Christian Miller and Dr. L. Matthew Miller take pride in creating beautiful smiles their patients love. Here you can read through reviews for our dentists and staff members, testimonials from the patients who have had treatment, and so much more! Dr. Chris and Dr. Matt are have served the Plano community since 1984 with general, cosmetic, restorative, ClearCorrect™ aligner therapy and advanced dentistry. Take a few moments and browse through our reviews to get a better feel for what you can expect when you are a patient with us. We look forward to meeting you and can’t wait to serve you!

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 03, 2019

All Staff very professional and talented. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 02, 2019

Caring and professional! They were so quick about fitting me in. They made me feel so at ease even though I was nervous. Absolutely delightful! More

5.0
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2019

They were so quick about fitting me in. They made me feel so at ease even though I was nervous. Absolutely delightful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.D.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 28, 2019

Excellent care. Efficient friendly service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 27, 2019

Semiannual Dental Hygiene. It's always a great experience with LeAnn and Dr. Chris Miller. More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2019

The courtesy and professionalism is outstanding as well as the care Dr. Matt, Betty and Julie have given me. They go above and beyond to provide the best care, service and support. Triple plus!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 20, 2019

Friendly and professional staff and front office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 19, 2019

High Quality Service. They made the experience better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 18, 2019

Outstanding Service, Care, and Support. The courtesy and professionalism is outstanding as well as the care Dr. Matt, Betty and Julie have given me. They go above and beyond to provide the best care, service and support. Triple plus!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 06, 2019

High quality and friendliness. Great Experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 06, 2019

Excellent Results. Had an old filling come out of a front tooth. Was able to get in the next morning and Dr. Chris made this repair quickly with beautiful results. Everyone there is so helpful and friendly! My family has used this dentist for years and we are always happy with the results. One of the best features of the office is the ability to set appointments as early as 7:00am so you don't miss much work. I frequently recommend others to them. More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2019

Had an old filling come out of a front tooth. Was able to get in the next morning and Dr. Chris made this repair quickly with beautiful results. Everyone there is so helpful and friendly! My family has used this dentist for years and we are always happy with the results. One of the best features of the office is the ability to set appointments as early as 7:00am so you don't miss much work. I frequently recommend others to them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 05, 2019

Professional and Friendly. My family of five has been going to Miller & Miller for some 20 years. From the start Dr. Matt and his staff have been professional, courteous, and cost conscious in their recommendations and treatments. I tend to form plaque and tarter quickly, so I go every four months for dental cleaning. After Dr. Miller and staff recommended Xylitol mouthwash, my tarter problem has nearly disappeared, and they recommended going back to a visit every six months (though I have stuck with four months as my teeth feel cleaner. You won’t be disappointed with Miller & Miller. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 04, 2019

Exceptional! Always receive the exceptional care from Dr. Matt and his wonderful staff. We are moving soon out of the area... but I will travel the miles to continue my care from Dr. Miller! He really goes above and beyond for his patients !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 04, 2019

Good and thorough cleaning. Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 08, 2019

LeeAnn, the hygienist, is tremendously thorough. She always checks my mouth for cancer. And, although she's never found any, I appreciate the fact that she keeps watch. Dr. Chris Miller always comes to check my mouth after a cleaning, asks me what I'm doing to keep it in good shape, and applauds my efforts. Some months ago, I had decay under a crown. I had had a test for hypersensitivity to dental materials some years ago and had provided the results to Dr. Miller; and Dr. Miller was very careful to use--in taking the old crown off, cleaning out the decay, and giving me a new crown--only materials we were sure would present no difficulties for me. Observing these precautions presented some difficulties for Dr. Miller, but he observed them nonetheless. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 07, 2019

I broke a filling and needed an appointment as soon as possible. Donna (office person) adjusted their scheduling so I had an appointment on the very next day. Dr Matt did a great job with both the filling and adjusting my bite so the same problem would not recur. I cannot recommend them any more highly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 02, 2019

Highly recommend this dental office. Everyone is so kind and patient with super communication skills. They take time to make sure you understand any procedures and answer any questions you may have. I can't imagine a better group than Dr. Chris and his entire staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 01, 2019

Always super quality exam by Hygienist and Dentist and all other office staff too. Friendly office--I wouldn't change a thing. I makes your regular check up something to enjoy rather than dread. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 01, 2019

As always, today was a great experience at Dr. Miller's office. Julie does a great job of taking care of her patients. And Dr. Matt is as knowledgeable as anyone in the industry on dental care and restoration. I highly recommend this staff for any dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

This is how modern dentistry should be! After going to the same dentist for 33 years, moving away, then returning to the Dallas area only to find out my dentist wasn't practicing anymore - I was very nervous to find a new doctor. I'm soo glad I found Dr. Miller and his staff as they are all soo wonderful, caring and take their time using a consultative approach focusing on preventative care, rather than trying to sell you on things you don't really need. I am happy to trust my smile and health with this practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 08, 2019

1st Visit! Top notch office staff, hygienist and dentist!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 07, 2019

Dr. Chris and his staff are simply the best in metroplex. I am a dental hygienist myself and have been Dr. Chris’ patient for a long time. High quality personalized care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 06, 2019

Hygienist is sweet and very thorough. Dr Matt is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 15, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr Chris and his staff - friendly, courteous and professional. I feel confident that my mouth is getting the best care and trust all they do. LeeAnn is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 11, 2018

My dental issues are not minor. I get excellent care from Miller & Miller that is totally in line with my needs. I also get complete information from Dr. Miller about what my options are for the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 10, 2018

Everyone greets me with a friendly “hello & a smile”. That is most welcome & makes me feel comfortable. They are on time & when I hear, “oh, I dread the dentist”, I never have that feeling, I’m very pleased with my overall experience & would recommend their services to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 09, 2018

Almost nonexistent wait. Extremely warm and pleasant staff. Utmost knowledge and informative along with "chairside" manner second to none More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 08, 2018

Today was my first visit. I found the staff to be very friendly and organized. Dr. Matt is an excellent listener and extremely professional! I feel fortunate to be a patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 07, 2018

In and Out! Dr Chris always makes you feel well taken care of. He and his assistant are cordial, comforting, efficient, and get you in and out as fast as they can! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 07, 2018

My appointment at Miller and Miller went smoothly, as it has always been for over 25 years. I did not have to wait, everyone is friendly and helpful and my checkup included expert care with attention to detail. Thank you Dr. Chris. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 09, 2018

Dr. Miller is a gifted dentist. He always takes the time to explain your procedure so you know what to expect. He is kind and extremely polite to all in his office. Dr. Miller is very skilled as a dentist and will do what it takes to get the best result. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Miller! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 01, 2018

Always timely and professional - I would highly recommend Dr Chris and his staff - friendly, courteous and professional. I feel confident that my mouth is getting the best care and trust all they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr. Chris Miller was my dentist for over 30 years. I switched a few years back because I moved out of the Plano area. Well I've discovered after 3 years with another dentist, that the drive is well worth it! I am going back. The knowledge and care given by the Miller's and their staff is second to none. Mistake leaving. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2018

The BEST DENTISTS in the Universe!! - Most normal people really dread going to the dentist!! NOT ME!!! I enjoy my visits because I appreciate the complete professionalism by the entire staff and the tremendous respect I have for Dr. Chris Miller. Don't get me wrong, if I had to get a root canal every time I visited, my opinion might change. Fortunately, because of all the great work they have done on my teeth, all I usually have to deal with is x-rays and cleanings. I highly recommend the services of Miller & Miller!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2018

Very professional and friendly service! - Dr. Miller is a gifted dentist. He always takes the time to explain your procedure so you know what to expect. He is kind and extremely polite to all in his office. Dr. Miller is very skilled as a dentist and will do what it takes to get the best result. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Miller! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jun 01, 2018

Best dentist in town - Dr Miller is the best dentist in town with the best staff. I also appreciate that they are always on time and I never have to wait. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental health! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 01, 2018

Excellent standards of service - Always very professional from my entering their office until I'm leaving. Friendly, everyone I come in contact with greets me with a smile & hello. Great experience overall. I couldn't ask for better service, both professional & cleanliness of office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2018

The Miller brothers have taken care of my family and I for many years! I truly appreciate their hard work and thorough services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jun 01, 2017

Senior Citizen - It is a pleasure going to see Doctor Miller a very caring Doctor he makes sure you are comfortable with all his procedures letting you know step by step what he is going to do making sure you understand and comfortable with it all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jun 01, 2017

Friendly office, great experience - I love the atmosphere of the office and the great, friendly staff. And the doctor spent time with me, explained everything and made me feel like I was important to his practice. There seems to be a dental office on every corner, so it can be difficult to pick the right one. But I made the right choice with Miller & Miller. Both doctors have impressive credentials, have a top-notch office staff and seem to truly care about their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2016

Professional service; friendly staff! - Have been a patient of the brothers Miller & Miller Dentistry for over 25 years. Their attention to detail and professional, friendly environment is a welcome relief from disorganized, rushed dental practices that some friends have complained about. I always refer my friends to them and their experiences has been very positive. This practice remains current with a deep knowledge of state of the art dental procedures and broad experience to know when to adopt advances. They never follow shallow trends. Whenever they adopt a new procedure, it is done with a primary consideration of improving patient care! If you are looking for competent, friendly, professional dentistry in Plano, I highly recommend them. My whole family, who are spread across the country, continues to return home to get outstanding dental services from Miller & Miller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2016

Dr. Chris and his staff are truly compassionate and professional people. I will recommend them 1000 times over. God led me to this office and I'm truly blessed to know them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2016

Thank you to both Dr. Matt Miller, Dr. Chris Miller and all the wonderful staff for having me this semester. You all were so welcoming and I only hope I can work in an office as wonderful as this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

Wonderful office and a super friendly staff. I got to meet both dentist and they are genuine and caring. The building is beautiful and everything was clean. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.I  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 01, 2016

Always a pleasure - I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Miller's office. Excellent staff and highest quality care. I've recommended them to many friends! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.I  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 01, 2015

Amazing service and the friendliest of staff! - Let's just say... I LOVE going to the dentist now!! ;) Great people, excellent service, smiling staff! LOVE It! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2015

Great staff and dentist - Your office staff is fabulous and so sweet and welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. The dentist's office is not usually my favorite place to visit but everyone there makes it a great experience. My teeth are sparkling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2015

Matthew miller is an amazing dentist! I am so nervous to get my teeth worked on, but dr Matt makes sure that I am taken care of! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 01, 2015

Professional, friendly, remarkable care! - Truthfully, I cannot imagine receiving better dental care anywhere in the DFW region. Dr. Matt Miller is fantastic. Professional, skilled, thorough and readily explains options &/or answers any questions I might have regarding my dental care. Julie, his dental hygienist, is very skilled & gracious. I truly appreciate the care she gives during the teeth cleaning procedure. Actually, everyone in the office I have interacted with...from the front desk to the back... has been exceptional. Very thankful to have found Dr. Miller's dental practice. He and his staff take great care of our entire family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.